BCW Wrestler of 2018 Crowned

As voted by the fans on our Facebook page, Syd Parker has for the second year running been voted wrestler of the year by the BCW Fans defeating Maddog 171 to 132 in the final vote!

Poll Results –
Quarter Final 1
Maddog def Indi Hartwell

Quarter Final 2
Melina def Gabriel Wolfe

Quarter Final 3
Rob Van Dam def Dowie James

Quarter Final 4
Syd Parker def Nick Bury

Semi-Final 1
Maddog def Melina

Semi Final 2
Syd Parker def Rob Van Dam

Syd Parker def Maddog